Metal Allegiance Discuss Recording & Mixing With Mark Lewis In New “Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty” Trailer

Metal Allegiance, the supergroup featuring core members David Ellefson (Megadeth), Alex Skolnick (Testament), Mike Portnoy (Sons Of Apollo, ex-Dream Theater, etc.), and Mark Menghi, along with multiple special guests, have posted another trailer for their new album “Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty.” This one features the group talking about recording and mixing with Mark Lewis. “Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty” will be released on September 7.


Comments are closed.