Eluveitie To Release 10th Anniversary Edition Of “Slania”

Eluveitie have announced that they will be releasing a 10th anniversary edition Of “Slania,” simply titled “Slania – 10 Years,” on November 16. Mastermind Chrigel Glanzmann commented:

“How time flies — hard to believe that it’s already 10 years since we’ve released this album! These last ten years have been incredibly intense, they led us through many a trial and brought us a myriad of blessings. They’ve led us to countless places all around this earth. And all through the years, the songs of this album were with us and we’re still playing them live today! So we’re proud of ‘Slania’ and we’re really happy with this re-release and also pretty excited about the bonus goodies it comes with! We hope you’ll enjoy as much as we do! Cheers!”

“Slania – 10 Years” Track Listing:

01. “Samon”
02. “Primordial Breath”
03. “Inis Mona”
04. “Grey Sublime Archon”
05. “Anagantios”
06. “Bloodstained Ground”
07. “The Somber Lay”
08. “Slania’s Song”
09. “Giamonios”
10. “Tarvos”
11. “Calling The Rain”
12. “Elembivos”

Bonus Tracks:

13. “Samon” (acoustic version)
14. “Interview With Slania”
15. “Samon” (demo)
16. “Primordial Breath” (demo)
17. “Inis Mona” (demo)
18. “Bloodstained” Ground (demo)
19. “Tarvos” (demo)


Comments are closed.