Details Reportedly Leak For New Steve Perry (Ex-Journey) Album “Traces”

According to a since deleted Amazon listing, Steve Perry (ex-Journey) will be releasing a new solo album titled “Traces” on October 5. This news comes after the singer recently launched an official website and social media accounts. Perry is also reportedly set to appear on the October 7 edition of “CBS Sunday Morning” to promote the effort.

“Traces” Track Listing:

01. “No Erasin'”
02. “We’re Still Here”
03. “Most of All”
04. “No More Cryin'”
05. “In the Rain”
06. “Sun Shines Gray”
07. “You Belong to Me”
08. “Easy to Love”
09. “I Need You”
10. “We Fly”

[via Blabbermouth]


Comments are closed.