Silent Planet Reveal Cover Art & Track Listing For New Album “When The End Began”

Silent Planet have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album “When The End Began.“ That effort is expected to be released later this year. The band commented:

“We want to connect and grow. These song are our way of giving back to so many of those who have given to us. On tour, we’ve met people isolated by bigotry, marred by addiction, scarred by loss – these songs are for them and anyone else grappling with these situations. Hope doesn’t have to be an abstract concept, it can be an embodied reality.”

“When The End Began” Track Listing:

01. “Thus Spoke”
02. “The New Eternity”
03. “Northern Fires (Guernica)”
04. “Afterdusk”
05. “Visible Unseen”
06. “Look Outside: Dream”
07. “Vanity Of Sleep”
08. “In Absence”
09. “Share The Body”
10. “Firstborn (Ya’aburnee)”
11. “Lower Empire”
12. “Look Inside: Awake”
13. “The Anatomy Of Time (Babel)”
14. “Depths III“

The group previously released two tracks from the effort including “Northern Fires (Guernica)” and “Vanity Of Sleep.“


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s