Psychostick Surprise Release New Album “Do”

Psychostick have surprise released a new album titled “Do.” The band released the effort yesterday (July 24) during a live webcast on Twitch. You can find various videos and all the details for the album below. You can also purchase it HERE. It will hit iTunes and Spotify on July 27.

“Do” Track Listing:

01. “We Are a Band”
02. “You Can (Maybe) Do It”
03. “Tuesday”
04. “Adulting”
05. “From The Heart”
06. “Do”
07. “Got_no_breaks_demo.Wav”
08. “Introvert Party Time”
09. “Thinkin’ With Yer Dick”
10. “Uncle Material”
11. “Bacon, Egg, & Cheese On Toast with Sriracha”
12. “Uhhhnngg”
13. “Stream Stutter”
14. “Got_no_breaks_mix_ver3.Wav”
15. “Socks & Sandals (Pajama Pants)”
16. “Keys”
17. “Gurrrrrr”
18. “Moving Day”
19. “Rent In Peace”
20. “Got_no_brakes_finalmix03_final07.Wav”
21. “Outtakes Episode V: Outtakes Strike Back”
22. “FLOP”

The band commented:

“Whelp, here it is! Do. This whole “surprise, nerd! New album!” experiment was extremely fun, and we’re beyond appreciative of your patience and understanding. We agree with you – four years is way too long. We hope to fix that despite what Murph says!

“Do is our first 100% independent, label-free release since 2003! Our production process is still completely internal, but this time all profits go straight to Psychostick. This is extremely huge for us and we can’t thank you enough.

“2018 marked the fifteenth anniversary of our first album, and we’re beyond excited that we’re still kickin’, making globs upon globs of comedy metal. We aim to do this until they kick us out of the old folks’ home or off of Mars. That’s right. We’re goin’ to Mars, damnit.”


Comments are closed.