Stone Sour To Release Deluxe Edition Of “Hydrograd” In August

Stone Sour will be releasing a 2-CD deluxe edition of “Hydrograd” on August 31. You can find the details for that below, along with a lyric video for “Burn One Turn One,“ which was originally featured on the Japanese edition of the album.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:

01. “YSIF”
02. “Taipei Person/Allah Tea”
03. “Knievel Has Landed”
04. “Hydrograd”
05. “Song #3”
06. “Fabuless”
07. “The Witness Trees”
08. “Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)”
09. “Thank God It’s Over”
10. “St. Marie”
11. “Mercy”
12. “Whiplash Pants”
13. “Friday Knights”
14. “Somebody Stole My Eyes”
15. “When The Fever Broke”

Disc 2:

01. “Burn One Turn One”
02. “Bootleg Ginger”
03. “Live Like You’re On Fire”
04. “Subversive”
05. “Unchained” (Van Halen cover)
06. “Bombtrack” (Rage Against The Machine cover)
07. “Outshined” (Soundgarden cover) (live at Sphere Studios)
08. “Song # 3” (acoustic)
09. “Mercy” (acoustic)
10. “Rose Red Violent Blue” (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I) (acoustic)
11. “The Witness Trees” (acoustic)
12. “Mercy” (live at Sphere Studios)
13. “Fabuless” (live at Sphere Studios)


Comments are closed.