Thou Reveal Release Details For New EPs & Album

Thou recently released an EP titled “The House Primordial” and said that it was the first in a series of EPs leading up to their new album. Now, the group have confirmed the release details for the other efforts. They include “Inconsolable,” which will be released on June 29, “Rhea Sylvia,” which will be released on July 27. and the album “Magus,“ which will be released on August 31. You can pre-order “Inconsolable” HERE, “Rhea Sylvia” HERE and “Magus” HERE. You can also find some new songs below, courtesy of NPR


Comments are closed.