Flat Earth (Ex-HIM/Amorphis, Etc.) Premiere “Blame” Video

Flat Earth, the band featuring former HIM members Mikko “Linde” Lindström and Gas Lipstick along with Niclas Etelävuori (ex-Amorphis) and Anttoni “Anthony” Pikkarainen (Polanski), have premiered a new video for their first single “Blame.” This track is from the band’s upcoming debut album, which was recorded at Finnvox in Helsinki with producer Hiili Hiilesmaa. The clip was shot by Tommi Mattila during the recording sessions for the effort.


Comments are closed.