The Black Queen Announce First Live Shows Since 2016

The Black Queen, the electronic project featuring Greg Puciato (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Killer Be Killed), Joshua Eustis (Telefon Tel Aviv) and Steven Alexander, have been booked for three Cold Waves Festival dates. These will be the band’s first shows since 2016. Other artists set to appear include: Ohgr, Frontline Assembly, Author & Punisher, etc. On another note, The Black Queen also appear to be working on new material as well.

Tour Dates:

09/13-15 New York, NY – Irving Plaza & Gramercy Theater
09/21-23 Chicago, IL – Metro & Smart Bar
09/27-29 Los Angeles, CA – 1720 E 16th St.

[via The PRP]


Comments are closed.