Sevendust Premiere “Dirty” Music Video

Sevendust have premiered a new video for their new song “Dirty.” This track is from the band’s new album “All I See Is War,” which will be released on May 11, via Rise Records.

“All I See Is War” Track Listing:

01. “Dirty”
02. “God Bites His Tongue”
03. “Medicated”
04. “Unforgiven”
05. “Sickness”
06. “Cheers”
07. “Risen”
08. “Moments”
09. “Not Original”
10. “Descend”
11. “Life Deceives You”
12. “The Truth”


Comments are closed.