Suicidal Tendencies Stream New Song “Nothing To Lose”

Suicidal Tendencies are streaming a new song titled “Nothing To Lose.” This track is from the band’s new EP “Get Your Fight On!,“ which will be released on March 9.

“Get Your Fight On!” Track Listing:

01. “Nothing To Lose”
02. “Get United”
03. “iAuthority”
04. “Ain’t Mess’n Around”
05. “S.E.D.”
06. “I Got A Right” (Iggy And The Stooges cover)
07. “Get Your Right On!” (Acoustic Version)
08. “Get Your Bass On!” (Bass Instrumental)
09. “Get Your Shred On!” (Guitar Instrumental)
10. “Get Your Fight On!” (LP Version)


Comments are closed.