Glassjaw Post Teasers For New Album “Material Control”

Glassjaw have posted some teasers for their new album “Material Control.“ That effort is expected to be released on December 1.

Material Control #glassjaw #materialcontrol

A post shared by glassjaw (@glassjaw) on

new white extremity #glassjaw #materialcontrol

A post shared by glassjaw (@glassjaw) on

Track Listing:

01. “New White Extremity”
02. “Shira”
03. “Citizen”
04. “Golgotha”
05. “Strange Hours”
06. “Bastille Day”
07. “Pompeii”
08. “Bibleland 6”
09. “Closer”
10. “My Conscience Weighs A Ton”
11. “Material Control”
12. “Cut And Run”


Comments are closed.