Bring Me The Horizon Greatest Hits Collection “Bring Me The Horizon 2004-2013” To Be Released This Month

A Bring Me The Horizon greatest hits collection called “Bring Me The Horizon 2004-2013” will be released on November 24, via Epitaph. A vinyl version will also be made available on February 9.

Track Listing:

01. “Traitors Never Play Hang-man”
02. “Pray For Plagues”
03. “Diamonds Aren’t Forever”
04. “The Sadness Will Never End”
05. “Chelsea Smile”
06. “The Comedown”
07. “Blessed With A Curse”
08. “It Never Ends”
09. “Don’t Go”
10. “Crucify Me”
11. “Shadow Moses”
12. “Go to Hell, For Heaven’s Sake”
13. “Can You Feel My Heart”
14. “Sleepwalking”
15. “Antivist“


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s