Strife To Release New Live Album/DVD “Live At The Troubadour”

Strife will be releasing a new live album/DVD called “Live At The Troubadour” on November 24. It will feature a live show that was recorded at the Troubadour in Los Angeles, CA on February 5, 2005. A Record Store Day version of the release will come with a DVD and red vinyl (limited to 500).

Track Listing:

01. “Waiting”
02. “Grey”
03. “Will To Die”
04. “Untitled”
05. “Rise Again”
06. “Angel Wings”
07. “Blistered”
08. “Lift”
09. “Through And Through”
10. “Force Of Change”
11. “What Will Remain”


Comments are closed.