Scour (Pantera, Cattle Decapitation, Etc.) Stream New Song “Red”

Scour, the band featuring Phil Anselmo (Pantera, Down, Superjoint), Derek Engemann (Cattle Decapitation), John Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Agoraphobic Nosebleed), Chase Fraser (Animosity, Decrepit Birth) and Adam Jarvis (Pig Destroyer, Misery Index), are streaming the title track of their new EP “Red.” That effort will be released on November 3, and can be preordered HERE.

“Red” Track Listing:

01. “Red”
02. “Piles”
03. “Bleak”
04. “Barricade”
05. “Sentenced”
06. “Shank”


Comments are closed.