Satyricon Reveal Track Listing For New Album “Deep Calleth Upon Deep”

Satyricon have revealed the track listing for their new album “Deep Calleth Upon Deep.” That effort is set to be released on September 22.

“Deep Calleth Upon Deep” Track Listing:

01. “Midnight Serpent”
02. “Blood Cracks Open The Ground”
03. “To Your Brethren In The Dark”
04. “Deep Calleth Upon Deep”
05. “The Ghost Of Rome”
06. “Dissonant”
07. “Black Wings And Withering Gloom”
08. “Burial Rite“


Comments are closed.