Myrkur Premieres “Ulvinde” Music Video

Myrkur has premiered a new video for her new song “Ulvinde.” This song, which features drums from Aaron Weaver (Wolves In The Throne Room), guitars from Andreas Lynge and William Hayes, and choir singers Veslemøy Heyerdahl and Ida Sandberg Motzfelt, is from her new album “Mareridt,” which will be released on September 15.


Comments are closed.