Alice Cooper To Release “Welcome To My Nightmare Special Edition” DVD In September

Alice Cooper have announced that he will be releasing his “Welcome To My Nightmare Special Edition” DVD on September 8 via Eagle Rock Entertainment. That release will feature the 1975 ABC TV special “Alice Cooper: The Nightmare”, as well as the 1976 concert film “Welcome To My Nightmare.”

Track Listing:

“Welcome To My Nightmare”:

01. The Awakening
02. Welcome To My Nightmare
03. Years Ago
04. No More Mr. Nice Guy
05. I’m Eighteen
06. Some Folks
07. Cold Ethyl
08. Only Women Bleed
09. Billion Dollar Babies
10. Devil’s Food
11. The Black Widow
12. Steven
13. Escape
14. School’s Out
15. Department Of Youth

“The Nightmare”:

01. Welcome To My Nightmare
02. Devil’s Food
03. Some Folks
04. Only Women Bleed
05. Cold Ethyl
06. The Black Widow
07. Years Ago
08. Department Of Youth
09. Years Ago (Reprise)
10. Steven
11. The Awakening
12. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
13. Escape
14. The Awakening (Reprise)


Comments are closed.