Arch Enemy Reveal “Will To Power” Track Listing

Arch Enemy have revealed the track listing for their new album “Will To Power.“ That effort will be released on September 8 via Century Media. In other news, the effort is now available for preorder in various options as well.

“Will To Power” Track Listing:

01. “Set Flame To The Night”
02. “The Race”
03. “Blood In The Water”
04. “The World Is Yours”
05. “The Eagle Flies Alone”
06. “Reason To Believe”
07. “Murder Scene”
08. “First Day In Hell”
09. “Saturnine”
10. “Dreams Of Retribution”
11. “My Shadow And I”
12. “A Fight I Must Win”

If you preorder the deluxe box set, you can also get a 7″ with the following covers:

“Warsystem” (The Shitlickers cover)
“Armed Revolution” (The Shitlickers cover)
“Spräckta Snutskallar” (The Shitlickers cover)
“The Leader (Of The Fuckin’ Assholes)” (The Shitlickers cover)
“Nitad” (Moderat Likvidation cover)
“When The Innocent Die” (Anti-Cimex cover)
“City Baby Attacked By Rats” (Charged GBH cover)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s