Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons Sign With Nuclear Blast, Release “Live At Solothurn” EP

Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons, the group featuring Motörhead’s Phil Campbell, his sons Todd, Dane and Tyla, and vocalist Neil Starr, have signed a new deal with Nuclear Blast. With this news, the band have also released a new live digital EP titled “Live At Solothurn.”

Nuclear Blast posted the following:

We are proud and happy to announce that Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons, led by the legendary long time Official Motörhead guitarist, have inked a worldwide record deal with Nuclear Blast Records.

Commented Phil Campbell: “I am really pleased to announce that my band PHIL CAMPBELL AND THE BASTARD SONS have signed a record deal with Nuclear Blast. The label is home to some great bands, some of which are also very good friends of mine. Once we get back from the summer festivals we look forward to recording our first full length album!”

In celebration of the announcement, the band has put together the exclusive digital only live EP ‘Live At Solothurn’ which is available via all download and streaming platforms as of today!

‘Live At Solothurn’ tracklist:
01. Big Mouth
02. Nothing Up My Sleeve (MOTÖRHEAD Cover)
03. Spiders
04. Take Aim
05. R.A.M.O.N.E.S. (MOTÖRHEAD Cover)
06. Sweet Leaf (BLACK SABBATH cover)

Download the EP:
Amazon Music:
Google Play:


Comments are closed.