Powerflo (Ex-Fear Factory, Biohazard, Cypress Hill, Etc.) Stream Debut Album In Full

Powerflo, the band featuring Christian Olde Wolbers (ex-Fear Factory, etc.), Sen Dog (Cypress Hill), Rogelio Lozano (Downset.), Billy Graziadei (Biohazard), and Fernando Schaefer (Worst), are streaming their self-titled debut album in full via Invisible Oranges. That effort will be released on June 23.

Click the LINK to go to the stream.


Comments are closed.