Belphegor Reveal Track Listing For New Album “Totenritual”

Belphegor have shared the track listing for their new album, “Totenritual,” which is set to be released on September 15. The effort is being mixed by Jason Suecof and mastered by Mark Lewis. Seth Siro Anton created the cover art, which has yet to be revealed.

“Totenritual” Track Listing:

01. “Baphomet”
02. “The Devil’s Son”
03. “Swinefever – Regent Of Pigs”
04. “Apophis – Black Dragon”
05. “Totenkult – Exegesis Of Deterioration”
06. “Totenbeschwörer” [Instrumental]
07. “Spell Of Reflection”
08. “Embracing A Star”
09. “Totenritual“


Comments are closed.