Accept Reveal “The Rise of Chaos” Track Listing

Accept have revealed the track listing for their new album “The Rise of Chaos.” That effort will be released on August 4, and the title track can be purchased in digital outlets now.

“The Rise Of Chaos” Track Listing:

01. “Die By The Sword”
02. “Hole In The Head”
03. “The Rise Of Chaos”
04. “Koolaid”
05. “No Regrets”
06. “Analog Man”
07. “What’s Done Is Done”
08. “Worlds Colliding”
09. “Carry The Weight”
10. “Race To Extinction”


Comments are closed.