Nickelback Reveal “Feed The Machine” Track Listing

Nickelback have revealed the track listing for their new album “Feed The Machine.” That effort will be released on June 16.

“Feed The Machine” Track Listing:

01. “Feed the Machine”
02. “Coin for the Ferryman”
03. “Song on Fire”
04. “Must Be Nice”
05. “After the Rain”
06. “For the River”
07. “Home”
08. “The Betrayal (Act III)”
09. “Silent Majority”
10. “Every Time We’re Together”
11. “The Betrayal (Act I)”


Comments are closed.