Cellar Darling (Ex-Eluveitie) Reveal “This Is The Sound” Cover Art/Track Listing

Cellar Darling, the band featuring former Eluveitie members Anna Murphy, Merlin Sutter, and Ivo Henzi, have revealed the cover art and track listing for their new album “This Is The Sound.” That effort will be released on June 30.

“This Is The Sound” Track Listing:

01. “Avalanche”
02. “Black Moon”
03. “Challenge”
04. “Hullaballoo”
05. “Six Days”
06. “The Hermit”
07. “Water”
08. “Fire, Wind & Earth”
09. “Rebels”
10. “Under The Oak Tree…”
11. “…High Above These Crowns”
12. “Starcrusher”
13. “Hedonia”
14. “Redemption”

Mediabook Bonus Tracks:

15. “The Cold Song” (Henry Purcell’s “King Arthur” opera cover)
16. “Mad World” (Tears for Fears cover)
17. “The Prophet’s Song” (Queen cover)


Comments are closed.