Dead Cross (Ex-Slayer, Faith No More, Etc.) Premiere New Song “Grave Slave”

Dead Cross, the band featuring Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer), Mike Patton (Faith No More), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox, etc.), and Mike Crain (Retox) have premiered a new song titled “Grave Slave,” via Rolling Stone. This song is from their self-titled debut album which will be released on August 4.


Comments are closed.