Tour Dates Revealed For The Civil Unrest Tour

The tour dates have been revealed for the Civil Unrest Tour. Bands performing this year include: Ill Niño, Kittie, 36 Crazyfists, Davey Suicide (select dates), Motograter, Thira, Lydia Can’t Breathe and Darkcell. Unloco, Gabriel And The Apocalypse, The Convalescence, Erasing Never, Xiting The System and Happy Accidents will also perform on select dates.


Tour Dates:

06/03 Colorado Springs, CO – The Black Sheep
06/04 Denver, CO – The Summit Music Hall
06/06 Minneapolis, MN – Skyway Theatre – Studio B
06/07 Joliet, IL – Mojoes
06/08 Ringle, WI – Q&Z Expo Center
06/09 Indianapolis, IN – Emerson Theater
06/10 Waterloo, IA – The Reverb/Spicoli’s
06/12 Battle Creek, MI – The Music Factory
06/13 Clarksville, TN – The Warehouse
06/16 Dallas, TX – Trees
06/17 Houston, TX – Scout Bar
06/18 Austin, TX – The Dirty Dog Bar
06/19 San Antonio, TC – 210 Kapone’s
06/20 Lubbock, TX – Jake’s Back Room
06/21 El Paso, TX – Tricky Falls

Comments are closed.