Danko Jones & Circle Members Join Forces In Iron Magazione

Danko Jones, John Calabrese (Danko Jones), Jussi Lehtisalo (Circle), and Tomi Leppänen (Circle) have joined forces in a new band called Iron Magazine. The band’s debut EP “Queen Of Hell” will be released on March 12. You can stream the title track and see the track listing below:

Track Listing:

1. “Queen Of Hell”
2. “556”
3.”Foes To Fire”
4. “Rise Of The Deth”