Smoke Hollow (Kill Devil Hill, Texas Hippie Coalition) To Release Debut Album This Month

Smoke Hollow, the band featuring Kill Devil Hill’s Jason “Dewey” Bragg and Texas Hippie Coalition’s John Exall, will release their debut album “Salvation” on July 28. You can listen to two songs from the effort, “Edge Of Tomorrow” and “Nowhere To Run”, below:

[via Blabbermouth]