Mestis (Animals As Leaders) To Release New Live Album “En Vivo”

Mestis, the project featuring Animals As Leaders guitarist Javier Reyes, will be releasing a new live album titled “En Vivo” on September 25. The first single, a live version of “Gentle Giant,” can be streamed below:

“En Vivo” Track Listing:

01. “Gentle Giant” (Los Angeles, CA)
02. “Uno Mas More” (San Diego, CA)
03. “Mt. Pleasant” (Toronto, ON)
04. “Sedosa” (Philadelphia, PA)
05. “El Mestizo” (Mesa, AZ)
06. “Pura Vida” (feat. Jake Howsam) (Atlanta, GA)
07. “Ever Wonder” (Seattle, WA)
08. “Eikasia” (Chicago, IL)
09. “Media Noche” (Denver, CO)

Pre-orders can be found HERE.