Lost For Life (Ex-For The Fallen Dreams, Ex-Wilson) Premiere New Song “Stay The Same”

Lost For Life, the band featuring ex-For The Fallen Dreams vocalist Dylan Richter and ex-Wilson guitarist Jason David Spencer, have premiered a new song titled “Stay The Same.” This track is from their debut album “Don’t Let It Consume You,” which will be released in digital outlets on February 19. Physical copies will also be available on February 26.