Control Denied’s “The Fragile Art Of Existence” To Be Released On Vinyl

Control Denied, the progressive heavy metal band formed by Death mastermind Chuck Schuldiner, released their only album “The Fragile Art Of Existence” in 1999, and now the effort is set to be released on vinyl for the first time. The remastered album will be available on June 1 via Relapse Records, and it will come as a gatefold 2xLP, double picture disc, and deluxe 3xLP boxset featuring over an hour of rare material including the bonus tracks and early demos from the Relapse deluxe 3xCD reissue.

“The Fragile Art Of Existence” (3xLP box set) track listing:

LP 1/2:

01. “Consumed”
02. “Breaking The Broken”
03. “Expect The Unexpected”
04. “What If…?”

05. “When The Link Becomes Missing”
06. “Believe”
07. “Cut Down”
08. “The Fragile Art Of Existence”

LP 3:

01. “Consumed” – 1999 Demo
02. “When The Link Becomes Missing” – 1999 Demo
03. “Breaking The Broken” (with Chuck Schuldiner on vocals) – 1999 Demo
04. “Believe” – 1997 Demo
05. “The Fragile Art Of Existence” – 1996 Demo
06. “Expect The Unexpected” – With Chuck Schuldiner on vocals – 1996 Demo
07. “What If…?” – With Chuck Schuldiner on vocals – 1996 Demo
08. “Cut Down” – With Chuck Schuldiner on vocals – 1996 Demo