Tesla Stream “Miles Away” From “Full Throttle Live” Album

Tesla are streaming a live version of their song “Miles Away.” This track is from their new live album, “Full Throttle Live,” which will be released on May 26. That effort was recorded at the Full Throttle Saloon in Sturgis, SD last year.

“Full Throttle Live” Track Listing:

01. “Miles Away”
02. “Changes”
03. “Time to Rock”
04. “Breakin’ Free”
05. “Call It What You Want”
06. “Lazy Days Crazy Nights”
07. “Cold Blue Steel”
08. “Edison’s Medicine”
09. “S.O.S. (Too Bad)” (Aerosmith cover)

%d bloggers like this: