Envy Of None (Rush, Etc.) To Release New EP “That Was Then, This Is Now” In June

Envy Of None, the project featuring Alex Lifeson (Rush), Andy Curran (Coney Hatch), Alfio Annibalini, and Maiah Wynne, have announced a new EP titled “That Was Then, This Is Now.” The effort will be available on vinyl on June 9.

“That Was Then, This Is Now” Track Listing:

01. “Lethe River”
02. “You’ll Be Sorry”
03. “Dog’s Life” (Remix)
04. “Dumb” (Der Dummkopf Remix)
05. “That Was Then”

Curran commented:

“Very happy to say that chapter 2 for Envy Of None has officially started. We have a brand new song called ‘That Was Then, This Is Now’ which marks the first new track we’ve recorded since our debut album release almost a year ago.

The new EP has that song sandwiched between some really trippy remixes that we had some serious fun creating. We’re also looking forward to sharing all of these songs in 360 surround sound to take it one step further. Stay tuned for more cool news around the corner for EON…”

%d bloggers like this: