Windhand Digitally Release New Deluxe Edition Of Their Self-Titled Debut Album

Windhand have digitally released a remastered deluxe edition of their self-titled debut album. Physical copies will also be available on April 21. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Windhand” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. “Black Candles” (2023 Remaster)
02. “Libusen” (2023 Remaster)
03. “Heap Wolves” (2023 Remaster)
04. “Summon The Moon” (2023 Remaster)
05. “Winter Sun” (2023 Remaster)
06. “Heap Wolves” (Practice Space Demo 2009) (Bonus Track)
07. “Black Candles” (Practice Space Demo 2009) (Bonus Track)
08. “Amaranth” (Original Version Remixed) (Bonus Track)
09. “Black Candles” (Practice Space Demo 2010) (Bonus Track)
10. “Winter Sun” (Practice Space Demo 2010) (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s