The Black Crowes To Release “Shake Your Money Maker Live” In March

The Black Crowes will be releasing a new live album, titled “Shake Your Money Maker Live,” on March 17. The effort was recorded during the band’s 2021-22 touring and it will be available on CD, vinyl, and digitally. A live video for “Twice As Hard” from the record can be found below. Singer Chris Robinson said the following about the set:

“The Black Crowes are proud to present an audio document of our ‘Shake Your Money Maker’ tour from the last two years. From where it all began to where we’re going and all that was in between. Hail hail rock ‘n roll!”

“Shake Your Money Maker Live” Track Listing:

01. “Twice As Hard”
02. “Jealous Again”
03. “Sister Luck”
04. “Could I’ve Been So Blind”
05. “Seeing Things”
06. “Hard To Handle”
07. “Thick N’ Thin”
08. “She Talks To Angels”
09. “Struttin’ Blues”
10. “Stare It Cold”
11. “No Speak No Slave”
12. “Papa Was A Rollin’ Stone”
13. “Soul Singing”
14. “Wiser Time”
15. “Thorn In My Pride”
16. “Sting Me”
17. “Remedy”
18. “It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)” (The Rolling Stones cover)
19. “Rock & Roll” (The Velvet Underground cover)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s