Saxon Share Cover Of The Sensational Alex Harvey Band’s “The Faith Healer”

Saxon have shared their cover of The Sensational Alex Harvey Band’s “The Faith Healer.” This track is from the band’s new covers album, “More Inspirations,” which will be released on March 24. Frontman Biff Byford commented:

“We used to see The Sensational Alex Harvey Band play this back in the day, they started the set with it, such a fantastic song and fantastic band… big influence!”

“More Inspirations” Track Listing:

01. “We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place” (The Animals cover)
02. “The Faith Healer” (The Sensational Alex Harvey Band cover)
03. “From The Inside” (Alice Cooper cover)
04. “Chevrolet” (ZZ Top cover)
05. “Substitute” (The Who cover)
06. “Gypsy” (Uriah Heep cover)
07. “Man On The Silver Mountain” (Rainbow cover)
08. “Detroit Rock City” (KISS cover)
09. “Razamanaz” (Nazareth cover)
10. “Tales Of Brave Ulysses” (Cream cover)


Comments are closed.