Attila, Lorna Shore, Fit For An Autopsy, Left To Suffer, Etc. Members Reveal Official Name Of Their New Project

Chris Fronzak (Attila), Will Ramos (Lorna Shore), Joe Badolato (Fit For An Autopsy), Taylor Barber (Left To Suffer), Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator), and Tyler Shelton (Traitors) have confirmed that their new project will be called The Big Six. The band’s debut EP is expected to be released in 2023.


Comments are closed.