Leprous To Release Tour Edition Of “Aphelion” In February

Leprous will be releasing a new tour edition of their latest album “Aphelion” on February 3. The effort, which will be available as a limited 2CD Digipak and digitally, will include the original album, two bonus tracks, and a live bonus disc titled “Live 2022.” A vinyl pressing of the live EP will also be available on May 5.

Track Listing:

“Aphelion” (tour edition):

01. “Running Low”
02. “Out Of Here”
03. “Silhouette”
04. “All The Moments”
05. “Have You Ever?”
06. “The Silent Revelation”
07. “The Shadow Side”
08. “On Hold”
09. “Castaway Angels”
10. “Nighttime Disguise”
11. “A Prophecy To Trust” (bonus track)
12. “Acquired Taste” (bonus track)

“Live 2022“:

01. “Out Of Here” (live at ‘Motocultor‘ 2022)
02. “From The Flame” (live at ‘Motocultor‘ 2022)
03. “Below” (live at ‘Motocultor‘ 2022)
04. “The Price” (live at ‘Motocultor‘ 2022)
05. “Nighttime Disguise” (live in Berlin 2022)
06. “The Sky Is Red” (live in Berlin 2022)


Comments are closed.