The Rolling Stones To Release “Grrr Live!” In February

The Rolling Stones have announced that they will be releasing a new live album, titled “Grrr Live!,” on February 10. The effort was recorded during the band’s December 15, 2012 show at the Prudential Center in Newark, NJ and it will be available in the following formats: 3LP black, 3LP colored white (Indies exclusive), 3LP red (d2c exclusive), 2CD, DVD + 2CD, Blu-ray + 2CD, and digital.

“Grrr Live!” Track Listing:

CD 1:

01. “Get Off Of My Cloud”
02. “The Last Time”
03. “It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)”
04. “Paint It Black”
05. “Gimme Shelter” (with Lady Gaga)
06. “Wild Horses”
07. “Going Down” (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr)
08. “Dead Flowers”
09. “Who Do You Love?” (with The Black Keys)
10. “Doom And Gloom”
11. “One More Shot”
12. “Miss You”
13. “Honky Tonk Women”
14. “Band Introductions”

CD 2:

01. “Before They Make Me Run”
02. “Happy”
03. “Midnight Rambler” (with Mick Taylor)
04. “Start Me Up”
05. “Tumbling Dice” (with Bruce Springsteen)
06. “Brown Sugar”
07. “Sympathy For the Devil”
08. “You Can’t Always Get What You Want”
09. “Jumpin’ Jack Flash”
10. “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction”


Comments are closed.