Killing Joke Digitally Release Deluxe Edition Of “Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell”

Killing Joke have digitally released a deluxe edition of their 2006 album “Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell.” You can find that on the service of your choice HERE. Vinyl pressings will also be available on November 18.

“Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. “This Tribal Antidote”
02. “Hosannas From The Basements Of Hell”
03. “Invocation”
04. “Implosion”
05. “Majestic”
06. “Walking With Gods”
07. “The Lightbringer”
08. “Judas Goat”
09. “Gratitude”
10. “Afterburner”
11. “Afterburner” (Alternative Version)
12. “Universe B”

Comments are closed.