Fugitive (Power Trip, Creeping Death, Etc.) Release Debut EP “Maniac”

Fugitive, the new project featuring guitarist Blake Ibanez (Power Trip), vocalist Seth Gilmore (Skourge), drummer Lincoln Mullins (Creeping Death), bassist Andy Messer (ANS, Stymie), and guitarist Victor Gutierrez (Impalers), have released a new EP titled “Maniac.” The effort features the following tracks:

01. “The Javelin”
02. “Maniac”
03. “Hell’s Half Acre”
04. “Neutralized”
05. “Raise The Dead” (Bathory cover)

Comments are closed.