Lacuna Coil To Release “Deconstructed” Version Of “Comalies” In October

Lacuna Coil will be celebrating the 20th anniversary of “Comalies” by releasing a “deconstructed” version of the album on October 14. The effort, which is titled “Comalies XX,“ can be pre-ordered HERE. Notably, the set will also include the original album.

“Comalies XX” Track Listing:

CD 1:

01. “Swamped XX”
02. “Heaven’s A Lie XX”
03. “Daylight Dancer XX”
04. “Humane XX”
05. “Self Deception XX”
06. “Aeon XX”
07. “Tight Rope XX”
08. “The Ghost Woman And The Hunter XX”
09 “Unspoken XX”
10. “Entwined XX”
11. “The Prophet Said XX”
12. “Angel’s Punishment XX”
13. “Comalies XX”

CD 2:

01. “Swamped”
02. “Heaven’s A Lie”
03. “Daylight Dancer”
04. “Humane”
05. “Self Deception”
06. “Aeon”
07. “Tight Rope”
08.“The Ghost Woman And The Hunter”
09. “Unspoken”
10. “Entwined”
11. “The Prophet Said”
12. “Angel’s Punishment”
13. “Comalies”

Cristina Scabbia commented:

“This is not a reboot or a spin-off or anything like that. We just wanted to give these songs a 2022 dress and see how this guy or girl who was born 20 years ago would still look fucking slick in 2022.”

Comments are closed.