KISS To Release “Off The Soundboard: Live In Des Moines 1977” In September

KISS will be releasing the fourth installment of their “KISS – Off The Soundboard” live bootleg series on September 9. The effort, which is titled “Off The Soundboard: Live In Des Moines 1977,” features the band’s November 29, 1977 show at Veteran’s Memorial Auditorium in Des Moines, Iowa and it will be available as a two-LP standard black vinyl set, a single CD, a limited edition two-LP set pressed on 180-gram purple vinyl, and digitally. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Off The Soundboard: Live In Des Moines 1977” Track Listing:

01. “I Stole Your Love”
02. “King Of The Night Time World”
03. “Ladies Room”
04. “Firehouse”
05. “Love Gun”
06. “Let Me Go, Rock ‘N Roll”
07. “Makin’ Love”
08. “Christine Sixteen”
09. “Shock Me”
10. “I Want You”
11. “Calling Dr. Love”
12. “Shout It Out Loud”
13. “God Of Thunder”
14. “Rock And Roll All Nite”
15. “Detroit Rock City”
16. “Beth”
17. “Black Diamond”

Comments are closed.