Winners Revealed For 2022 Kerrang! Awards

The winners have been revealed for this year’s Kerrang! Awards. The ceremony took place at Shoreditch Town Hall in London, England earlier today (June 23) and the full list of winners can be found below.


  • Kerrang! Icon: Green Day
  • The Disruptor Award: Mimi Barks
  • Kerrang! Hall Of Fame: Weezer
  • Grassroots Award: Janey Starling
  • Kerrang! Inspiration Award: Fall Out Boy
  • New Noise Award: Wargasm
  • Best British Breakthrough: Nova Twins
  • Best International Breakthrough: Amyl And The Sniffers
  • Best Song: Bring Me The Horizon – “DiE4u”
  • Best Album: Bob Vylan – “Bob Vylan Presents The Price Of Life”
  • Best British Act: Biffy Clyro
  • Best International Act: Poppy
  • Best Live Act: Twenty One Pilots
  • Best Festival: Download Pilot

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s