Anthrax’s Frank Bello Announces New Solo EP “Then I’m Gone”

Anthrax’s Frank Bello will be releasing a new solo EP, titled “Then I’m Gone,“ on November 4. The effort will include three new songs, along with excerpts from the bassist’s autobiography “Fathers, Brothers, and Sons: Surviving Anguish, Abandonment, and Anthrax.” The excerpts will be narrated and scored by Bello.

“Then I’m Gone” Track Listing:

Side A:

01. “Then I’m Gone”
02. “It Won’t Be Long”
03. “See Me Now”

Side B:

01. “First Kiss”
02. “Compass Point”
03. “See Me Now” (Revisited)

Bello commented:

“I revisited some really dark times in my life when I was writing my book, and writing these songs was the result of reliving them. Music has always been a great outlet for me as a coping mechanism. I felt it was a good time to put out these songs for people who connected with the book and maybe some who haven’t yet. Thanks for listening!”

Comments are closed.