Nine Inch Nails Members Guest On New Antonio Sanchez Track “I Think We’re Past That Now”

Antonio Sanchez has premiered a new song titled “I Think We’re Past That Now.” The track, which features Nine Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, will appear on Sanchez‘s new album “Shift (Bad Hombre, Vol. II),” which will be released on August 26.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s