Anthrax’s Charlie Benante To Release Rush Tribute EP “Moving Pitchers” On Record Store Day

Anthrax drummer Charlie Benante has announced that he will be releasing a new Rush tribute EP, titled “Moving Pitchers,” as part of this year’s Record Store Day (April 23). The effort features past quarantine covers that were recorded with Testament guitarist Alex Skolnick, Suicidal Tendencies bassist Roberto “Ra” Díaz, Crobot vocalist Brandon Yeagley, and Trans-Siberian Orchestra keyboardist Mee Eun Kim. Here’s the track listing:

01. “Subdivisions” (feat. Diaz, Skolnick, Yeagly, and Kim)
02. “Red Barchetta” (feat. Diaz, Skolnick, and Yeagly)
03. “Freewill” (feat. Diaz, Skolnick, and Yeagly)
04. “La Villa Strangiato” (feat. Diaz and Skolnick)
05. “YYZ” (feat. Diaz and Skolnick)

Comments are closed.