Terror Premiere New Song “Boundless Contempt”

Terror have premiered a new song titled “Boundless Contempt.” This track is from the band’s new album “Pain Into Power,” which will be released on May 6. Scott Vogel said the following about the song:

“This is the one song that every member of the band and Todd [Jones] all had on their list of favorite tracks on the record. The driving speed of the first half of the song is completely unhinged. I remember when figuring out the breakdown, there was the idea of first having a guitar break bring in the ending and it sounded strong. Todd went and demoed it with bass instead which is a little different for Terror and we all instantly agreed that was the right choice. Much thanks to Ben Cook for being there with vocal oversight which now seems like a Terror staple.”

Comments are closed.