KISS To Release “Off The Soundboard: Live At Donington 1996” In June

KISS will be releasing the third installment of their “KISS – Off The Soundboard” live bootleg series on June 10. The effort, which is titled “Off The Soundboard: Live At Donington 1996,” features the band’s August 17, 1996 set at the Monsters Of Rock festival at Donington Park in England and it will be available as a 3-LP standard black vinyl set, a two-CD set, a limited edition 3-LP set pressed on 180-gram red vinyl, and digitally. Pre-orders can be found HERE.

“Off The Soundboard: Live At Donington 1996” Track Listing:

CD 1:

01. “Deuce”
02. “King Of The Night Time World”
03. “Do You Love Me?”
04. “Calling Dr. Love”
05. “Cold Gin”
06. “Let Me Go, Rock ‘N’ Roll”
07. “Shout It Out Loud”
08. “Watchin’ You”
09. “Firehouse”
10. “Shock Me”

CD 2:

11. “Strutter”
12. “God Of Thunder”
13. “Love Gun”
14. “100,000 Years”
15. “Black Diamond”
16. “Detroit Rock City”
17. “Rock And Roll All Nite”

Comments are closed.